PLZ - 66111

 

Dentale Manufaktur
GmbH


Rotenbergstraße 18+20
66111 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 399 103
Fax 0681 / 938 8178

E-Mail: labor@dentale-manufaktur.de
Internet: www.dentale-manufaktur.de

 

PLZ - 66113

Zahntechniker-Innung für das Saarland

Grülingsstraße 115
66113 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 948 610
Fax 0681 / 948 6199

E-Mail: swerner@agvh.de
Internet: www.zahntechniker-innung-saar.de

 

PLZ - 66115

Dentaltechnik Klicker GmbH

Jakobstraße 3
66115 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 761 6991
Fax 0681 / 761 6992

E-Mail: dentaltechnik.klicker@web.de
Internet: www.dentaltechnik-klicker.de

 

Thomas Wenz GmbH

Im Rotfeld 18
66115 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 948 670
Fax 0681 / 948 6767

E-Mail: info@wenz-dental-labor.de

 

PLZ - 66117

Michael Azzaretto

Markthallenstraße 2
66117 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 584 9110
Fax 0681 / 584 9126

E-Mail: mazzaretto@t-online.de

 

Biancuzzi Dental-Technik GmbH

Untertürkheimer Str. 21a
66117 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 589 6015

E-Mail: dentaltechnik-biancuzzi@web.de

 

Peifer & Peifer GmbH

Hohenzollernstraße 13
66117 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 55 233
Fax 0681 / 55 799

E-Mail: info@peifer-peifer.de
Internet: www.peifer-peifer.de

 

PLZ - 66119

Kirsch Dentalästhetik GmbH

Lerchesflurweg 40
66119 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 /589 5080
Fax 0681 / 589 5549

E-Mail: kontakt@kirsch-dental.de

 

PLZ - 66121

Werner Brehmer GmbH

Rostocker Straße 19
66119 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 0681 / 813 419
Fax 0681 / 811 364

E-Mail: Dentallabor.Brehmer@pulsaar.com

 

Frank Gräßer Oralästhetik

St. Inbgerter Str. 130
66125 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 06897 / 171 6637
Fax 06897 / 171 6639

E-Mail: info@fg-oralaesthetik.de
Internet: www.fg-oralaesthetik.de

 

PLZ - 66128

Heikki-Manfred Decker

Hauptstr. 82
66128 Gersweiler

 

Tel. 0681 / 709 6170
Fax 0681 / 709 6170

E-Mail: decker-dental-technik@web.de

 

PLZ - 66129

DENT-TEC Zahntechnisches Labor Christian-Eric Groß GmbH

Saargemünder Str. 153
66129 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 06805 / 2076-40 und 2076-41
Fax 06805 / 2076-42

E-Mail: dent_tec@t-online.de

 

PLZ - 66129

Dental-Atelier Florian Ost

 

Bei der weiß Eich 10
66129 Saarbrücken

 

Tel. 06805 / 7880
Fax 06805 / 21070

E-Mail: flo.ost@googlemail.com