PLZ - 66130

Labor Haßdenteufel & Schach BG

Kanalstraße 4
66130 Saarbrücken

 

Tel.: 0681 / 881 151
Fax: 0681 / 881 152

E-Mail: hassdenteufel.schach@t-online.de

 

PLZ - 66265

Himbert und Würtz GmbH

Holzer Platz 4
66265 Heusweiler

 

Tel.: 06806 / 81 000
Fax: 06806 /84 202

E-Mail: juergen.himbert@t-online.de

 

LBM - Zahntechnik GmbH

Trierer Straße 47
66265 Heusweiler

 

Tel.: 06806 / 994 6560
 

 

PLZ - 66280

Doris Dantzer-Dahm Dental-Technik GmbH

Mühlenstraße 14a
66280 Sulzbach

 

Tel.: 06897 / 568 861
Fax: 06897 / 568 862

E-Mail: DDT.dental-Technik@t-online.de

 

PLZ - 66287

Zahntechnik Schumacher GbR

Rathausstraße 4
66287 Quierschied

 

Tel.: 06897 / 67 898
Fax: 06897 / 67 694

E-Mail: Zahnmacher@web.de

 

 

PLZ - 66333

DL Dentaltechnik GmbH

Völklinger Straße 4
66333 Völklingen

 

Tel.: 06898 / 41 057
Fax: 06898 / 439 707

E-Mail: dldental@t-online.de

 

Hermann Legendre GmbH

Sofienstraße 25
66333 Völklingen

 

Tel.: 06898 / 32 129
Fax: 06898 /39 242

E-Mail: legendre-zahntechnik@t-online.de

 

Roland Heinz GmbH

Altenkesseler Str. 52
66333 Völklingen

 

Tel.: 06898 / 82 859
Fax: 06898 / 82 863

E-Mail: dentaltechnik-heinz@online.de

 

PLZ - 66346

Martin Weiss GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 66
66346 Püttlingenr

 

Tel.: 06898 / 64 621
Fax: 06898 / 64 621

E-Mail: zahn_weis@t-online.de

 

PLZ - 66359

Dentale Technik Ronald Lange

Jostbrunnenstr. 10a
66359 Bous

 

Tel.: 06834 / 3705
Fax: 06834 / 70628

E-Mail: info@dentaletechnik-Ronaldlange.de
Internet: www.dentaletechnik-Ronaldlange.de

 

PLZ - 66386

Labor Bernd Staub

Auf der Teufelinsel 17
66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: 06894 / 6156
Fax: 06894 / 88128

E-Mail: staub.zahntechnik@t-online.de
Internet: www.staub-schoene-zaehne.de

 

Christian Dennert Zahntechnik

Schlackenbergstr. 39a
66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: 06894 / 949 1605
Fax: 06894 / 949 0012

E-Mail: labor@zahntechnik-dennert.de
Internet: www.zahntechnik-dennert.de

 

Dental-Ästhetik Frank Hautz

Schlackenbergstr. 39a
66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: 06894 / 94 900-11
Fax: 06894 / 94 900-12

E-Mail: dentalaesthetik-f-hautz@web.de

 

Hans Joachim Krause Zahntechnik

Schlackenbergstr. 39a
66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: 06894 / 36624
Fax: 06894 / 383 553

E-Mail: zahntechnik-j.krause@web.de

 

Zahntechnik Jürgen Quetsch GmbH

Am Mühlwald 3
66386 St. Ingbert

 

Tel.: 06894 / 3879 255

E-Mail: dental@quetsch.de
Internet:www.quetsch.de